NEW Classroom Pictures

Writing Center

Writing Center

I will slowly start posting pictures from my new model classroom here.  Above is the writing center, you can read detailed explanations for each item on my Writing Center page.
Dramatic Play Center

Dramatic Play Center

Above you can see the Dramatic Play center, I LOVE the compact kitchen unit instead of all the big pieces.  You can read more about this center and the items found there on my Dramatic Play page. 

Block Center

Block Center

You can read more about the Block Center here.

6 Responses

  1. Wow Vanessa! Your classroom is gorgeous! I wish my son Joey was in your class.
    You go, girl!
    love, Peggy

  2. Greate article. Keep posting such kind of information on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You have performed a fantastic job.
    I’ll definitely digg it and individually suggest to my friends.

    I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  3. Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity to your put up is simply nice and i can
    assume you’re a professional on this subject. Fine together with
    your permission allow me to seize your feed to keep updated with drawing close post.
    Thanks 1,000,000 and please continue the enjoyable work.

  4. I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your website.
    It looks like some of tthe text within your content are running off the screen.

    Can somebbody else please comment aand let me know iif this iis happening to
    thewm as well? This may be a issue with my
    intertnet browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Appreciate it

  5. What’s up, its good paragraph concerning media print, we all understand
    media is a fantastic source of information.

  6. During private chat, the performer will do as the customer requests
    and be paid for her acting. com without signing up, you’re probably wondering how
    this happened. By simply loading the “broadcaster” and logging into
    your account, you can be up running in no time.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

