Announcement

Welcome to the new update blog!  Thanks for switching over from the old mailing list to the new update blog, much better don’t you think?

I hope everybody is enjoying their summer so far, and if you’re not on summer vacation yet you’re almost there- so hang on!

O.K., here is the big announcement I mentioned in my last update newsletter.    My last day as a classroom teacher was Thursday, June 5th, I will be making the move to Pre-K Instructional Facilitator next year.  This means I will no longer have my own classroom, but instead I will be out in the field training and helping other pre-k teachers in my school district.   My website, Pre-K Pages, will remain intact and I will continue to update and add to it whenever possible.  I am very excited about this move as it will bring new challenges and adventures for me. 

Leave a Reply

