Google Books

I would like to start posting interesting and relevant tidbits here occasionally in addition to site updates. 

We had an “ice day” here today and I worked at home on various school related projects.  I stumbled across this interesting tidbit in my cyber travels that I thought some of you might enjoy.  I left my copy of Debbie Diller’s Spaces & Places at school and I really wanted a closer look at the cool classroom library with the picket fence.  I KNEW it must exist on the internet somewhere and I finally found it here:  Google Books  Who knew you could read books on Google?  It says “limited preview” but I managed to read at least 2 chapers.   If you haven’t heard of Debbie Diller she’s a must read.

Please participate in the poll below to let me know if you enjoyed receiving this Interesting Tidbit. 

Leave a Reply

